Loading...

Mobility & cloud services

Mobility & cloud services2019-04-25T10:27:50+02:00

Mobility & cloud services

Pure acceleration: Digitisation and networking are in the fast lane

Making cars and driving better with software and new cloud services: To do this, we network the driver, vehicle and environment, and put the automobile’s digital transformation on the move.

We develop and integrate software solutions and innovative products in automobiles for tomorrow’s networked reality. All this in a highly transparent, agile process across all touchpoints (mobile, web, vehicle HMI), with constant involvement of all interface partners. The networked vehicle is always preceded by networking and digitising all development processes at each partner.

KEY ISSUES

Ideation and business cases

Technology scouting
Business planning
Prototyping (MVP)

Frontend and app development

Responsive web frontends
Native iOS and android development
Progressive Web apps

Backend development

Interface management
SQL & NoSQL databases
Cloud applications

UX/UI Design

User analysis
User-oriented design
Intuitive operating concepts

Vehicle integration

Vehicle access
Connectivity
Infotainment

Big data

Data science
Engineering/technology
Analysis

Organisation

Agility is very important in development. Good service is significantly described by fast targeted software development inside and outside the vehicle.

We set ourselves up as a software startup with its own development process, which is able to synergise and speed up the development of other processes (such as hardware) in addition to necessary agility. These teams are complemented by vehicle know-how available in E/E. No matter whether special vehicle security topics or hardware development are concerned, we provide the right team for fast progress.

Successful, customer-oriented development of a new service requires end-to-end responsibility, which we ensure at all times across all domains.

In a nutshell

  • Agile

  • Software startup

  • Vehicle integration

  • End 2 end responsibility

  • Cross domain approach

Engineering

High level of expertise enables best results; our interdisciplinary teams are real experts in their field.

Whether innovation managers, those with Design Thinking and Consulting projects fast on track; whether UX/UI Designer, Web frontend, native iOS and android, backend developers or data specialists, above all our claim is: Best possible qualification.

On customer order, we develop custom front ends tailored to the user on each medium. The portfolio ranges from first concept studies and mockups to the production-ready product. Usability plays an important role in every step of the process and is constantly being further developed in the form of tests and user questionnaires. Development-accompanying tests are as much a matter of course as a clear focus on user stories.

A powerful backend is a prerequisite for good performance and feature diversity, which develops with business cases. Development, connection to other cloud systems and operating the backend or using other cloud systems.

Big data and the use of data are already inspiring business cases. This trend will increase. Based on a powerful backend, we develop comprehensive data analysis from concept to implementation.

In a nutshell

  • Testing

  • IT infrastructure

  • Developers

  • Focus

  • Empowerment

Engineering

High level of expertise enables best results; our interdisciplinary teams are real experts in their field.

Whether innovation managers, those with Design Thinking and Consulting projects fast on track; whether UX/UI Designer, Web frontend, native iOS and android, backend developers or data specialists, above all our claim is: Best possible qualification.

On customer order, we develop custom front ends tailored to the user on each medium. The portfolio ranges from first concept studies and mockups to the production-ready product. Usability plays an important role in every step of the process and is constantly being further developed in the form of tests and user questionnaires. Development-accompanying tests are as much a matter of course as a clear focus on user stories.

A powerful backend is a prerequisite for good performance and feature diversity, which develops with business cases. Development, connection to other cloud systems and operating the backend or using other cloud systems.

Big data and the use of data are already inspiring business cases. This trend will increase. Based on a powerful backend, we develop comprehensive data analysis from concept to implementation.

In a nutshell

  • Testing

  • IT infrastructure

  • Developers

  • Focus

  • Empowerment

Testing

On the customer’s behalf, complex systems are created that constantly have to be tested for usability, functionality, safety and reliability.

We offer unit testing, automated tests and integrated system tests not only during development but also separately as a service.

In a nutshell

  • unit testing

  • Applevel mock

  • Device farm

  • Mobile backend mock

  • Test bench

  • Test car

  • Test infrastructure

EDAG BFFT Electronics as an innovative service provider.

The world of services is fast paced.

Even though we can shorten development times massively with our development methodologies (internal qualification program “automotive goes Scrum”), complexity usually requires longer development times than for App World. We therefore take responsibility for developing services under the trive.me brand. These are ready to integrate and above all tested at the customer.

With dedicated teams, we qualify services for the mobility industry and pave the way for other necessary industries to increase the accuracy of business cases based on them. At the same time, we constantly qualify our employees with these products, quais training on the job, but not in their project. Services currently concentrate on the topic of parking. You can find our product portfolio here.

EDAG BFFT Electronics as an innovative service provider.

The world of services is fast paced.

Even though we can shorten development times massively with our development methodologies (internal qualification program “automotive goes Scrum”), complexity usually requires longer development times than for App World. We therefore take responsibility for developing services under the trive.me brand. These are ready to integrate and above all tested at the customer.

With dedicated teams, we qualify services for the mobility industry and pave the way for other necessary industries to increase the accuracy of business cases based on them. At the same time, we constantly qualify our employees with these products, quais training on the job, but not in their project. Services currently concentrate on the topic of parking. You can find our product portfolio here.

Mobility of the future

What we work on

Mobility of the future is not just about vehicles. We develop infrastructure and services for a holistic mobility.

Where we are really strong

With the right processes and the highest level of agility, we develop user-centric services for mobility applications. With the latest technologies, we develop your backend or powerful frontend for any touchpoint: Web, native app or integrated in the vehicle. Whether in the early phase of ideas, such as MVP or series product, we get into your project with the right adapted development methods and a strong team to ensure fast, successful project development. In addition to development, we also offer system validation, which can be designed to accompany development or as a system test.

What we use

The experience of developing our own services and an excellent customer network in the mobility industry to support your project well. This includes tailor-made methods and pre-developed software components that guarantee rapid progress and keep costs under control.

Where we want to go

Individual mobility of the future are not only cars. Mobility becomes a complex interaction of different actors. We are your overall, reliable software and services systems developer. For this purpose, we network technologies, processes and the thinking of all involved actors.

Why we do it all

New business models, attractive services are the key to new mobility. Networking actors via digitisation and software is our motivation to completely rethink mobility for the end customer.

Mobility of the future

What we work on

Mobility of the future is not just about vehicles. We develop infrastructure and services for a holistic mobility.

Where we are really strong

With the right processes and the highest level of agility, we develop user-centric services for mobility applications. With the latest technologies, we develop your backend or powerful frontend for any touchpoint: Web, native app or integrated in the vehicle. Whether in the early phase of ideas, such as MVP or series product, we get into your project with the right adapted development methods and a strong team to ensure fast, successful project development. In addition to development, we also offer system validation, which can be designed to accompany development or as a system test.

What we use

The experience of developing our own services and an excellent customer network in the mobility industry to support your project well. This includes tailor-made methods and pre-developed software components that guarantee rapid progress and keep costs under control.

Where we want to go

Individual mobility of the future are not only cars. Mobility becomes a complex interaction of different actors. We are your overall, reliable software and services systems developer. For this purpose, we network technologies, processes and the thinking of all involved actors.

Why we do it all

New business models, attractive services are the key to new mobility. Networking actors via digitisation and software is our motivation to completely rethink mobility for the end customer.

Loading...

Mobility & Cloud Services

Mobility & Cloud Services2019-04-11T11:19:11+02:00

Mobility & Cloud Services

Beschleunigung pur: Die Digitalisierung und die Vernetzung sind auf der Überholspur

Mit Software und neuen Cloud-Services Autos und Autofahren besser machen: Dazu vernetzen wir Fahrer, Fahrzeug und Umwelt und bringen die digitale Transformation des Automobils in Fahrt.

Wir entwickeln und integrieren Software-Lösungen und innovative Produkte in Automobile für die vernetzte Realität von morgen. Und das in einem maximal transparenten, agilen Prozess über alle Touchpoints (Mobile, Web, Fahrzeug-HMI) hinweg unter ständiger Einbeziehung aller Schnittstellenpartner. Dem vernetzten Fahrzeug geht so immer die Vernetzung und Digitalisierung aller Entwicklungsprozesse bei jedem Partner voraus.

KERNTHEMEN

Ideation und Business Cases

Technologiescouting
Business Planning
Prototyping (MVP)

Frontend und App Entwicklung

Responsive Web-Frontends
Native iOS und Android Entwicklung
Progressive Web Apps

Backendentwicklung

Schnittstellenmanagement
SQL- & NoSQL-Datenbanken
Cloud-Anwendungen

UX/UI Design

Nutzeranalyse
Nutzerorientierte Gestaltung
Intuitive Bedienkonzepte

Fahrzeugintegration

Fahrzeuganbindung
Connectivity
Infotainment

Big Data

Data Science
Engineering/Technologie
Analyse

Organisation

Agilität ist in der Entwicklung sehr wichtig. Ein guter Service wird maßgeblich durch eine schnelle zielgerichtete Softwareentwicklung in und außerhalb des Fahrzeugs beschrieben.

Wir stellen uns auf wie ein Softwarestartup mit eigenem Entwicklungsprozess, der in der Lage ist neben der notwendigen Agilität auch die Anknüpfung weiterer Entwicklungsprozesse (z.B. Entwicklung der Hardware) zu synergieren und schneller zu machen. Ergänzt werden diese Teams gezielt durch das in der E/E verfügbare Fahrzeug KnowHow. Egal ob es um spezielle Security Themen des Fahrzeugs oder auch Hardwareentwicklung geht, wir stellen das richtige Team für eine schnelle Entwicklung.

Für die erfolgreiche, kundenorientierte Entwicklung eines neuen Services ist End-to-End Responsibility notwendig, die wir Domainübergreifend jederzeit sicherstellen.

In a Nutshell

  • Agile

  • Software Startup

  • Vehicle Integration

  • End 2 End Responsibility

  • Cross Domain approach

Engineering

Hohe Fachkompetenz ermöglichen beste Ergebnisse unsere interdisziplinären Teams sind echte Experten auf ihrem Gebiet.

Ob Innovationmanager, die mit Design Thinking und Consulting Projekte schnell auf gleisen über UX/UI Designer, Web-Frontend-Entwickler, native iOS und Android Entwickler, Backendentwickler oder Datenspezialisten über all ist unser Anspruch: Bestmögliche Qualifikation.

Wir entwickeln im Kundenauftrag auf den User zugeschnittene Frontends auf jedem Medium. Das Portfolio reicht dabei von den ersten Konzeptstudien über Mockups bis hin zum serienreifen Produkt. Die Usability spielt dabei in jedem Prozessschritt eine wichtige Rolle und wird in Form von Tests und hinterfragen der Userjouney ständig mit weiterentwickelt. Entwicklungsbegleitende Tests sind dabei ebenso selbstverständlich wie klare fokussierung auf die UserStories.

Ein leistungsfähiges Backend ist Voraussetzung für eine gute Performance un deine Featurevielfalt, die mit den Businesscases entwickelt. Entwicklung, anbindung an andere Cloudsysteme und der Betrieb des Backends oder die Nutzung von anderen Cloudsystemen.

Big Data und die Nutzung von Daten beflügeln schon heute die  Businesscases der Services. Dieser Trend wird zunehmen. Auf Basis eines leistungsfähigen Backends entwickeln wir von Konzept bis zu Umsetzung eine umfassende Datenanalyse.

In a Nutshell

  • Testing

  • IT Infrastructure

  • Developers

  • Focus

  • Empowerment

Testing

Im Kundenauftrag entstehen komplexe Systeme, die ständig auf Usability, Funktionalität, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit getestet werden müssen.

Unit Testing, Automatisierte Tests und ganzheitliche Systemtests bieten wir nicht nur Entwicklungsbegleitend sondern auch separat als Dienstleistung an.

In a Nutshell

  • unit testing

  • Applevel Mock

  • Device Farm

  • Mobile Backend Mock

  • Test Bench

  • Test Car

  • Test Infrastructure

EDAG BFFT Electronics als innovativer Dienstleister.

Die Welt der Services ist schnelllebig.

Auch wenn wir mit unseren Entwicklungsmethodiken (internes Qualifizierungsprogramm „automotive goes Scrum“) Entwicklungszeiten massiv verkürzen können, erfordert die komplexität dennoch längere Entwicklungszeiten als für die App Welt gewöhnlich. Unter dem Brand trive.me entwickeln wir deshalb Services in eigener Verantwortung. Diese sind ready to integrate und vor allem vor Kunde getestet.

Mit dedizierten Teams qualifizieren wir damit Services für die Mobilitätsindustrie und ebnen Pfade zu anderen notwendigen Industriezweigen, um die treffsicherheit von darauf aufbauenden Businesscases zu erhöhen. Gleichzeitig qualifizieren wir mit diesen Produkten ständig unsere Mitarbeiter, quais training on the job, aber nicht in ihrem Projekt. Die Services Konzentrieren sich derzeit auf das Themenfeld Parking. Unser Produktportfolio finden sie hier.

EDAG BFFT Electronics als innovativer Dienstleister.

Die Welt der Services ist schnelllebig.

Auch wenn wir mit unseren Entwicklungsmethodiken (internes Qualifizierungsprogramm „automotive goes Scrum“) Entwicklungszeiten massiv verkürzen können, erfordert die komplexität dennoch längere Entwicklungszeiten als für die App Welt gewöhnlich. Unter dem Brand trive.me entwickeln wir deshalb Services in eigener Verantwortung. Diese sind ready to integrate und vor allem vor Kunde getestet.

Mit dedizierten Teams qualifizieren wir damit Services für die Mobilitätsindustrie und ebnen Pfade zu anderen notwendigen Industriezweigen, um die treffsicherheit von darauf aufbauenden Businesscases zu erhöhen. Gleichzeitig qualifizieren wir mit diesen Produkten ständig unsere Mitarbeiter, quais training on the job, aber nicht in ihrem Projekt. Die Services Konzentrieren sich derzeit auf das Themenfeld Parking. Unser Produktportfolio finden sie hier.

Mobilität der Zukunft

Woran wir arbeiten

Mobilität der Zukunft besteht nicht nur aus Fahrzeugen. Wir entwickeln Infrastruktur und Services für eine ganzheitliche Mobilität.

Wo wir richtig stark sind

Mit den richtigen Prozessen und ein Höchstmaß an Agilität entwickeln wir userzentrierte Services für Mobilitätsanwendungen. Mit neuesten Technologien entwickeln wir ihr Backend oder leistungsfähiges Frontend egal für welchen Touchpoint: Web, Native App oder im Fahrzeug integriert. Ob in der frühen Ideenphase, als MVP oder Serienprodukt wir steigen mit den richtigen angepassten Entwicklungsmethoden und einem starken auf ihre Anforderungen zusammengestellten Team in Ihr Projekt ein, um eine schnelle, erfolgreiche Projektentwicklung sicherzustellen. Neben der Entwicklung bieten wir auch die Systemvalidierung an, die entwicklungsbegleitend oder auch als Systemtest ausgelegt sein kann.

Was wir nutzen

Die Erfahrung aus der Entwicklung eigener Services und ein exzellentes Kundennetzwerk in die Mobilitätsindustrie setzen wir gezielt ein, um Ihr Projekt gut zu unterstützen. Dazu gehören auch maßgeschneiderte Methoden und vorentwickelte Softwarebausteine, die einen schnellen Fortschritt garantieren und die Kosten im Rahmen halten.

Wo wir hinwollen

Individuelle Mobilität der Zukunft sind nicht nur Autos. Mobilität wird ein komplexes Zusammenspiel unterschiedlicher Akteure. Wir sind ihr zuverlässiger Gesamtsystementwickler im Bereich Software und Services. Dazu vernetzen wir Technologien, Prozesse und das Denken aller beteiligten Akteure.

Warum wir das alles tun

Neue Geschäftsmodelle, attraktive Services sind der Schlüssel für eine neue Mobilität. Die Vernetzung von Akteuren über Digitalisierung und Software ist unsere Motivation die Mobilität für den Endkunden vollständig neu zu denken.

Mobilität der Zukunft

Woran wir arbeiten

Mobilität der Zukunft besteht nicht nur aus Fahrzeugen. Wir entwickeln Infrastruktur und Services für eine ganzheitliche Mobilität.

Wo wir richtig stark sind

Mit den richtigen Prozessen und ein Höchstmaß an Agilität entwickeln wir userzentrierte Services für Mobilitätsanwendungen. Mit neuesten Technologien entwickeln wir ihr Backend oder leistungsfähiges Frontend egal für welchen Touchpoint: Web, Native App oder im Fahrzeug integriert. Ob in der frühen Ideenphase, als MVP oder Serienprodukt wir steigen mit den richtigen angepassten Entwicklungsmethoden und einem starken auf ihre Anforderungen zusammengestellten Team in Ihr Projekt ein, um eine schnelle, erfolgreiche Projektentwicklung sicherzustellen. Neben der Entwicklung bieten wir auch die Systemvalidierung an, die entwicklungsbegleitend oder auch als Systemtest ausgelegt sein kann.

Was wir nutzen

Die Erfahrung aus der Entwicklung eigener Services und ein exzellentes Kundennetzwerk in die Mobilitätsindustrie setzen wir gezielt ein, um Ihr Projekt gut zu unterstützen. Dazu gehören auch maßgeschneiderte Methoden und vorentwickelte Softwarebausteine, die einen schnellen Fortschritt garantieren und die Kosten im Rahmen halten.

Wo wir hinwollen

Individuelle Mobilität der Zukunft sind nicht nur Autos. Mobilität wird ein komplexes Zusammenspiel unterschiedlicher Akteure. Wir sind ihr zuverlässiger Gesamtsystementwickler im Bereich Software und Services. Dazu vernetzen wir Technologien, Prozesse und das Denken aller beteiligten Akteure.

Warum wir das alles tun

Neue Geschäftsmodelle, attraktive Services sind der Schlüssel für eine neue Mobilität. Die Vernetzung von Akteuren über Digitalisierung und Software ist unsere Motivation die Mobilität für den Endkunden vollständig neu zu denken.