Loading...

Project Management

Project Management2019-04-24T13:30:29+02:00

Project management

Every project is unique

Standardised approaches to project execution are the key to success.

Through our general project development process as well as detailed subject-specific processes in individual competence fields, we ensure our customers project success in terms of deadlines, costs and quality.

Processes / methods

These include standards, subject-specific and self-developed processes as well as methods for project execution. In accordance with the “best practice” principle, we guarantee an optimal approach. This takes into account current developments in the area of project management. Processes and methods used include classic and agile approaches:

  • Automotive SPICE
  • Waterfall model
  • V model
  • SCRUM
  • Kanban
  • KVP / KAIZEN

If required, processes and methods are modified on a project-specific basis in order to achieve optimum results for our customers.

Tools

In order to guarantee efficient working methods, state-of-the-art tools are available to our project managers.

Tools

In order to guarantee efficient working methods, state-of-the-art tools are available to our project managers.

Training

The program for training and further educating our project managers includes extensive qualification measures that ensure professional and social competencies in and around project management. This includes generally recognised certifications (IPMA, IAPM, Scrum-Master).

Project quality management

Project management is subject to an internal review process.  Thereby we guarantee efficient project handling.

Project quality management

Project management is subject to an internal review process.  Thereby we guarantee efficient project handling.

Key figures

By collecting key figures, success factors can be analysed and evaluated:

  • Deadlines
  • Costs
  • Quality
  • Completion
  • Resources

In particular, when carrying out complex projects (for example, complete vehicles/derivatives), application of standardised processes and methods is indispensable.  Internal project management office as a central point in the company ensures applying as well as continuously improving project management across its departments.

Key figures

By collecting key figures, success factors can be analysed and evaluated:

  • Deadlines
  • Costs
  • Quality
  • Completion
  • Resources

In particular, when carrying out complex projects (for example, complete vehicles/derivatives), application of standardised processes and methods is indispensable.  Internal project management office as a central point in the company ensures applying as well as continuously improving project management across its departments.

Loading...

Project Management

Project Management2019-04-10T09:44:26+02:00

Project Management

Jedes Projekt ist einzigartig.

Standardisierte Vorgehensweisen bei der Durchführung von Projekten sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

Durch einen eigenentwickelten allgemeinen Projektabwicklungsprozess sowie durch detaillierte fachspezifische Prozesse in den einzelnen Kompetenzfeldern, können wir den Projekterfolg in Bezug auf Termin, Kosten und Qualität für unsere Kunden sicherstellen.

Prozesse / Methoden

Hierzu zählen Standards, fachspezifische und eigenentwickelte Prozesse sowie Methoden für die Projektabwicklung. Gemäß dem Prinzip „Best Practice“ gewährleisten wir eine optimale Vorgehensweise. Dabei werden aktuelle Entwicklungen im Bereich des Projektmanagements berücksichtigt. Zu den angewendeten Prozessen und Methoden gehören klassische und agile Vor-gehensweisen:

  • Automotive SPICE
  • Wasserfallmodell
  • V-Modell
  • SCRUM
  • Kanban
  • KVP / KAIZEN

Bei Bedarf werden Prozesse und Methoden projektspezifisch modifiziert, um ein optimales Ergebnis für unsere Kunden zu erzielen.

Tools

Um eine effiziente Arbeitsweise garantieren zu können, stehen unseren Projektleitern state-of-the-art Tools zur Verfügung.

Tools

Um eine effiziente Arbeitsweise garantieren zu können, stehen unseren Projektleitern state-of-the-art Tools zur Verfügung.

Schulungen

Das Schulungsprogramm zur Aus- und Weiterbildung unserer Projektleiter beinhaltet umfangreiche Qualifizierungsmaßnamen, die die fachlichen sowie die sozialen Kompetenzen im und um das Projektmanagement sicherstellen. Dazu zählen auch allgemein anerkannte Zertifizierungen (IPMA, IAPM, Scrum-Master).

Projektqualitätsmanagement

Das Projektmanagement unterliegt einem internen Review-Prozess. Dadurch gewährleisten wir eine effektive und effiziente Projektabwicklung.

Projektqualitätsmanagement

Das Projektmanagement unterliegt einem internen Review-Prozess. Dadurch gewährleisten wir eine effektive und effiziente Projektabwicklung.

Kennzahlen

Durch Erheben von Kennzahlen, können Erfolgsfaktoren analysiert und bewertet werden:

  • Termin
  • Kosten
  • Qualität
  • Fertigstellung
  • Ressourcen

Besonders bei der Durchführung von komplexen Projekten (z.B. Gesamtfahrzeuge/ Derivate) ist die Anwendung standardisierter Prozesse und Methoden unumgänglich.  Über das interne Projektmanagement Office als zentrale Stelle im Unternehmen wird die Anwendung aber auch die kontinuierliche Verbesserung des Projektmanagements fachbereichsübergreifend im gesamten Unternehmen gewährleistet.