Loading...

System Engineering

/System Engineering
System Engineering2019-05-02T09:29:52+02:00

System engineering

Overall system understanding of complex systems

We have created the appropriate architecture to develop various automotive systems and features. Tomorrow’s mobility is about the overall understanding of complex electronic systems.

We have bundled our competencies and fields of action in specialised departments that are in constant communication with each other:

Development IT, concepts & tooling

Hardware development and electronics manufacturing:
Display and lighting (LED headlights, displays, interior), controls (steering wheels, infotainment, touch surfaces), complex ECUs (networking, power electronics, BMS), measurement technology

Embedded software development:
Control technology, bus simulation and networking concepts, control unit software for pre-development, trade fair and racing vehicles

High level software development:
HMI, middleware and analytics software, ADTF feature development, rich client application software, client/server/web and enterprise software development, app development for iOS and android, subject studies, swarm data/BigData

Development ADAS/AD

Sensor systems
Hardware/software development support, sensor performance evaluation and detection performance

Sensor data fusion
High-precision 3D environment model with object creation and tracking, modular and hardware-independent framework from high-performance logging to automated tests for Level 3 to 5 sensors and functions. Easy implementation of customer-specific volumes in the toolchain possible.

ADAS functional and architectural development
Software development, conception, development and industrialisation of architectures according to ISO 26262 and Automotive Spice + application and validation/test

Development ADAS/AD

Sensor systems
Hardware/software development support, sensor performance evaluation and detection performance

Sensor data fusion
High-precision 3D environment model with object creation and tracking, modular and hardware-independent framework from high-performance logging to automated tests for Level 3 to 5 sensors and functions. Easy implementation of customer-specific volumes in the toolchain possible.

ADAS functional and architectural development
Software development, conception, development and industrialisation of architectures according to ISO 26262 and Automotive Spice + application and validation/test

Development infotainment/HMI/connect

Project control/FO activities:
Accompanying the development/series support – tracking schedules and milestones, supplier control, error ticket assembly and disassembly control, cluster planning, CRs

Testing:
Accompanying the development/series support – tracking validation of new software releases in existing interconnected electrical systems

Sound and acoustics:
Implementing installation space analysis, electrical and acoustic measurement of sound systems, coordinating the sound system on the appropriate headset, advisory activities for designing sound systems, using acoustical tools and equipment (HeadAkustik, ACTRAN, Klippel, Acqua), developing exterior sound.

Energy Systems & Electrification

Development:
Development, production, application and integration of lithium-ion energy storage systems, battery management systems, converter and inverter systems, test systems, project management, requirements management, structural control and quality management.

Package & Design:
Preparation and series development of various energy storage systems, planning and support of series development processes (approvals P, B, K), implementation of DMU and installation space analyses, technical interface between Audi and suppliers, production-oriented 3D-CAD construction, standard-compliant drawing production and technology investigations.

Testing energy systems:
Creation of test specification, parameter adjustments of application software, board testing, vehicle testing, fault documentation, vehicle update, single cell test, chemical cell analysis, cell module protection, impedance spectroscopy, battery system test, component protection, functional protection, vibration test (shaker), programming of automated test procedures.

Energy Systems & Electrification

Development:
Development, production, application and integration of lithium-ion energy storage systems, battery management systems, converter and inverter systems, test systems, project management, requirements management, structural control and quality management.

Package & Design:
Preparation and series development of various energy storage systems, planning and support of series development processes (approvals P, B, K), implementation of DMU and installation space analyses, technical interface between Audi and suppliers, production-oriented 3D-CAD construction, standard-compliant drawing production and technology investigations.

Testing energy systems:
Creation of test specification, parameter adjustments of application software, board testing, vehicle testing, fault documentation, vehicle update, single cell test, chemical cell analysis, cell module protection, impedance spectroscopy, battery system test, component protection, functional protection, vibration test (shaker), programming of automated test procedures.

Loading...

System Engineering

/System Engineering
System Engineering2019-04-11T11:39:58+02:00

System Engineering

Gesamtsystemverständnis von komplexen Systemen

Es geht bei der Mobilität von morgen um ein Gesamtsystemverständnis von komplexen elektronischen Systemen. Wir haben die entsprechende Architektur geschaffen, um verschiedenste Automotive Systeme und Features zu entwickeln.

Unsere Kompetenzen und Handlungsfelder haben wir dazu in spezialisierten Abteilungen gebündelt, die untereinander im ständigen Austausch sind:

Entwicklung IT, Konzepte & Tooling

Hardwareentwicklung und Elektronik-Fertigung:
Anzeige und Beleuchtung (LED-Scheinwerfer, Displays, Innenraum), Bedienelemente (Lenkräder, Infotainment, Touchflächen), komplexe ECUs (Vernetzung, Leistungselektronik, BMS), Messtechnik

Embedded-Softwareentwicklung:
Regelungstechnik, Bussimulation und Vernetzungskonzepte, Steuergerätesoftware für Vorentwicklungs-, Messe- und Rennfahrzeuge

High-Level-Softwareentwicklung:
HMI-, Middleware- und Analysesoftware, ADTF-Funktionsentwicklung, Rich-Client- Anwendungssoftware, Client-/Server-/Web- und Enterprise-Softwareentwicklung, App-Entwicklung für iOS und Android, Probandenstudien, Schwarmdaten/BigData

Entwicklung ADAS/AD

Sensorsysteme
Hardware/Software Entwicklungssupport, Evaluierung von Sensor Performance und Erkennungsleistung

Sensordatenfusion
Hochpräzises 3D Umfeldmodell mit Objekterstellung und -tracking, Modulares und hardwareunabhängiges Framework von hochperformantem Logging bis automatisierte Tests für Level3 bis 5 Sensoren und Funktionen. Einfache Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Umfänge in der Toolchain möglich.

ADAS Funktions- und Architekturentwicklung
Softwareentwicklung, Konzeption, Entwicklung und Industrialisierung von Architekturen nach ISO 26262 und Automotive Spice + Applikation und Validierung/Test

Entwicklung ADAS/AD

Sensorsysteme
Hardware/Software Entwicklungssupport, Evaluierung von Sensor Performance und Erkennungsleistung

Sensordatenfusion
Hochpräzises 3D Umfeldmodell mit Objekterstellung und -tracking, Modulares und hardwareunabhängiges Framework von hochperformantem Logging bis automatisierte Tests für Level3 bis 5 Sensoren und Funktionen. Einfache Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Umfänge in der Toolchain möglich.

ADAS Funktions- und Architekturentwicklung
Softwareentwicklung, Konzeption, Entwicklung und Industrialisierung von Architekturen nach ISO 26262 und Automotive Spice + Applikation und Validierung/Test

Entwicklung Infotainment

Projektsteuerung / FO-Tätigkeiten:
Tracking von Zeitplänen und Meilensteinen, Lieferantensteuerung, Steuerung des Fehler-Ticketabbaus, Anforderungsdefinition für Changerequests

Test und Validierung:
Entwickeln von Teststrategien, Erstellung und Erweiterung von Testspezifikation, Analyse des Automatisierungsgrades der Testspezifikation, Umsetzung und Auswertung von automatisierten Testfällen in CShark, Testdurchführung am Prüfstand, Fahrzeugerprobung, Durchführung von Fehleranalysen, Fehlerdokumentation und Nachverfolgung

Sound- und Akustik:
Durchführung von Bauraumanalysen, elektrische und akustische Vermessung von Sound-Systemen, Abstimmung des Soundsystem auf den entsprechenden Hut, beratende Tätigkeiten zur Auslegung von Soundsystemen, Nutzung von akustikspezifischen Tools und Equipement (HeadAkustik, ACTRAN, Klippel, Acqua), Entwicklung Außensound

Energiesysteme & Elektrifizierung

Entwicklung:
Entwicklung, Fertigung, Applikation und Integration von Lithium-Ionen-Energiespeichern, Batterie Management Systemen, Wandler- und Invertersysteme, Testsysteme, Projektmanagement, Anforderungsmanagement, Aufbausteuerung und Qualitätsmanagement.

Package & Design:
Vor-und Serienentwicklung diverser Energiespeicher, Planung und Begleitung von Serienentwicklungsprozessen (Freigaben P, B, K) Durchführung von DMU-und Bauraumanalysen, Technische Schnittstelle zwischen Audi und Zulieferer, Fertigungsgerechte 3D-CAD Konstruktion, normgerechte Zeichnungserstellung und Technologieuntersuchungen.

Testing Energiesysteme:
Erstellung Testspezifikation, Parameteranpassungen der Applikationssoftware, Testdurchführung am Brettaufbau, Fahrzeugerprobung, Fehlerdokumentation, Aktualisierung der Fahrzeuge, Einzelzelltest, Chemische Zellanalyse, Zellmodulabsicherung, Impedanz Spektroskopie, Batteriesystemtest, Komponentenabsicherung, Funktionale Absicherung, Vibrationsprüfung (Shaker), Programmierung automatisierter Testabläufe.

Energiesysteme & Elektrifizierung

Entwicklung:
Entwicklung, Fertigung, Applikation und Integration von Lithium-Ionen-Energiespeichern, Batterie Management Systemen, Wandler- und Invertersysteme, Testsysteme, Projektmanagement, Anforderungsmanagement, Aufbausteuerung und Qualitätsmanagement.

Package & Design:
Vor-und Serienentwicklung diverser Energiespeicher, Planung und Begleitung von Serienentwicklungsprozessen (Freigaben P, B, K) Durchführung von DMU-und Bauraumanalysen, Technische Schnittstelle zwischen Audi und Zulieferer, Fertigungsgerechte 3D-CAD Konstruktion, normgerechte Zeichnungserstellung und Technologieuntersuchungen.

Testing Energiesysteme:
Erstellung Testspezifikation, Parameteranpassungen der Applikationssoftware, Testdurchführung am Brettaufbau, Fahrzeugerprobung, Fehlerdokumentation, Aktualisierung der Fahrzeuge, Einzelzelltest, Chemische Zellanalyse, Zellmodulabsicherung, Impedanz Spektroskopie, Batteriesystemtest, Komponentenabsicherung, Funktionale Absicherung, Vibrationsprüfung (Shaker), Programmierung automatisierter Testabläufe.